[ a non-commercial project ]

to read the information
simply click on the page

7" single by
Sprout Head Uprising

Stiff Records™
catalogue no. Buy DJ 121

release date: 1981
uk release

producer: Michael Mafia for
eGo productions

photo: Mick The Fog
victoriana fron Mick the Klingon

[ back ]



Presented by 'vinylrotation.org'  /  Copyright by the owners of the work